Current time: 22.04.2024, 04:28 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
ERA III
Author Message
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 16488
Post: #1471

Ещё как в ехе. Всё это меню опций устарело, но до нового пока у нас с игриком руки не дошли:
Code:
// !!!!!!!!! Зависимость кнопок
void CheckDepend(int Flag)
{
  #include "templ.h"
// 3.58 Dependance
  if(PStates[0][2][2]==0) PStates[0][2][3]=2; else PStates[0][2][3]&=1;
//  if(PStates[0][3][2]==0) PStates[0][3][3]=2; else PStates[0][3][3]&=1;
  if(PStates[0][2][4]==0){
    PStates[0][2][5]=2;
    PStates[2][0][3]=2;
    PStates[2][0][4]=2;
    PStates[3][2][0]=2;
    PStates[3][2][1]=2;
    PStates[3][3][9]=2;
  }else{
    PStates[0][2][5]&=1;
    PStates[2][0][3]&=1;
    PStates[2][0][4]&=1;
    PStates[3][2][0]&=1;
    PStates[3][2][1]&=1;
    PStates[3][3][9]&=1;
  }
//  if(PStates[0][3][4]==0) PStates[0][3][5]=2; else PStates[0][3][5]&=1;
  if(PStates[0][2][10]==0){
    PStates[0][3][0]=3; // set as default
    PStates[0][3][1]=2;
    PStates[0][3][2]=2;
    PStates[0][3][3]=2;
    PStates[0][3][4]=2;
    PStates[0][3][5]=2;
    PStates[0][3][6]=2;
    PStates[0][3][7]=2;
  }else{
    PStates[0][3][0]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][1]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][2]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][3]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][4]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][5]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][6]&=1;
    PStates[0][3][7]&=1;
  }
  if(PStates[1][0][0]==0) PStates[1][0][1]=2; else PStates[1][0][1]&=1;
  if(PStates[1][1][0]==0){
    PStates[1][1][1]=2;
    PStates[1][1][2]=2;
    PStates[1][1][3]=2;
    PStates[1][1][4]=2;
  }else{
    PStates[1][1][1]&=1;
    PStates[1][1][2]&=1;


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано / ERA 2.46f для старых модов
Поддержать проект
08.06.2021 00:56
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ZVS Offline

Posts: 500
Post: #1472

Ну значит я забыл уже. Видимо не пришло в голову как в текстовике это настроить. Хотя странно.
08.06.2021 01:41
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Offline
Administrators

Posts: 4338
Post: #1473

Berserker, в последней версии ERA 3 Update лежит довольно старый 9999 era - consts.erm, который не подходит даже для 3.3.7


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
10.06.2021 12:02
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Panda Away
Moderators

Posts: 1005
Post: #1474

daemon_n, кхм, он уже в курсе, я думал это уже давно исправлено, можешь из моей сборки дернуть, или могу тебе отдельным архивом запаковать и скинуть, надо? Rolleyes


Тот, кто просыпается рано - жаворонок, поздно - сова. А тот, кто плохо спит и ходит с черными кругами под глазами - панда!
10.06.2021 12:54
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Panda Away
Moderators

Posts: 1005
Post: #1475

Berserker, вспоминая про не рабочий патч в Эре "inferno gates teleports to any town.bin", в ДС один из моддеров нашёл решение, возможно это поможет исправить и наш патч:

   -----------
    CASTLE GATE
    -----------

    The Inferno Castle Gate is problematic since it requires you to possess at least two
    Inferno towns in order to be of any use whatsoever. However, we can allow it to warp us
    to any other town we own (a one-way trip, mind, unless it's to another Inferno with a
    Castle Gate) with a short edit to HD_SOD.dll: go to 03AD36 and change 75 5D to EB 34.

    (Again, we are editing HD_SOD.dll here, NOT the regular executable!)

Rolleyes


Тот, кто просыпается рано - жаворонок, поздно - сова. А тот, кто плохо спит и ходит с черными кругами под глазами - панда!
10.06.2021 18:50
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
V_Maiko Offline

Posts: 605
Post: #1476

And then people judge me for having an edited HD_wog.dll for the sake of my mod.
Rolleyes
(This post was last modified: 10.06.2021 22:19 by V_Maiko.)
10.06.2021 22:18
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Panda Away
Moderators

Posts: 1005
Post: #1477

Я и не предлагаю ничего патчить, я лишь скопировал сообщение моддера, решившего эту проблему, и возможно это поможет Берсеркеру в исправлении нашей проблемы в патче. Stop


Тот, кто просыпается рано - жаворонок, поздно - сова. А тот, кто плохо спит и ходит с черными кругами под глазами - панда!
10.06.2021 23:56
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2196
Post: #1478

I have a problem in Era 3 with randomizer. There is a script removing objects then replacing them randomly. But now they are placed same way, no matter how many times we reload autosave to get a better result.
In Era 2 I got different results every time on reload, what can I do now to have same?


This is the concerned area :
Same in battles where you get resources reward:
!!VRy1:S0 T5;
gives me same value if I do same action. However it will suddenly change if some additional event, as hero level up occurs.
(This post was last modified: 11.06.2021 21:40 by Valery.)
11.06.2021 21:20
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 16488
Post: #1479

Valery, as far as I remember, you should get random results each time, because I don't save PRNG state in a saved game. But I'll recheck it.
Could you try also the following Era 2.46 dll on Windows 10?
https://dropmefiles.com/gGanP


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано / ERA 2.46f для старых модов
Поддержать проект
12.06.2021 00:32
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 16488
Post: #1480

Ok, looked throught the code and tested. Generator state is not saved. The result is random, unless you initialize random generator seed manually via VR:R#/newSeed. Use F11 to detect the issue.



Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано / ERA 2.46f для старых модов
Поддержать проект
12.06.2021 00:50
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2196
Post: #1481

I get a dos box saying 2.46, cannot open mod/list/txt

But no longer the crash message
(This post was last modified: 12.06.2021 00:52 by Valery.)
12.06.2021 00:51
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
helgtla Offline
Moderators

Posts: 300
Post: #1482

Valery,
    Это должно сработать:
!!VRy1:S1 T20; => !!VRy1:R1/1/20;
!!VRy1:S0 T5; => !!VRy1:R0/1/5;


Карта-мод: STALKER
12.06.2021 00:53
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 16488
Post: #1483

helgtla, должно работать и без VR:T.

Valery, seems like really bad installer, I was able to install only by manual unpacking. Looks if Mods\list.txt exists and not empty and try reinstalling first. If you fail, I'll upload the whole game directory

Full game directory with 2.46:
https://dropmefiles.com/YYi2F


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано / ERA 2.46f для старых модов
Поддержать проект
12.06.2021 00:56
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2196
Post: #1484

Ok, I tried


!?CM0;
!!VRy1:S0T5;

And I get correct random results.

But in long scripts the randomizer doesn't work, I get same result again and again


I cannot figure whats wrong, replaced y1 by any v var, same

Downloading the package. However so far Era 3 works great, I only have two issues, the randomizer and the size of message boxes, in 800x600 rez they need scrolling in Era3, while in Era 2 it fit in the box.
(This post was last modified: 12.06.2021 01:09 by Valery.)
12.06.2021 01:03
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2196
Post: #1485

Package doesn't work, same crash message, tried both dll 105
12.06.2021 01:16
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2024 MyBB Group