Current time: 05.07.2022, 04:51 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
ERA Scripts 1.46f
» Скриптпак/мод для ERA 2.9.12+
Author Message
Algor Away
Administrators

Posts: 3872
Post: #346



BattleHeroes Rus/Eng | ERA scripts (+ReMagic) Rus/Eng
28.09.2014 20:33
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ivor Offline
Moderators

Posts: 1125
Post: #347

Маленькая ремарка. Истощающиеся шахты лучше переводить как exhaustible mines


Моды (Иные герои, иные заклинания), скины, портреты
29.09.2014 12:55
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Algor Away
Administrators

Posts: 3872
Post: #348

(29.09.2014 12:55)Ivor Wrote:  Маленькая ремарка. Истощающиеся шахты лучше переводить как exhaustible mines

Гугл не предлагал... Учту при переводе мода на английский, спасибо. Но вот с переименованием самого скрипта - проблемы. Т.к. многие накатывают поверх - задвоится, со всеми вытекающими.


BattleHeroes Rus/Eng | ERA scripts (+ReMagic) Rus/Eng
29.09.2014 15:23
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ivor Offline
Moderators

Posts: 1125
Post: #349

Мне тоже не предлагал. Я этот вариант знаю только потому, что в своё время в Settlers мучался с переводом сообщения "Mine was exhausted", т.е. как раз - шахта опустошена/исчерпана.

Имя файла пусть остаётся как есть, я скорее говорил про наименование опции в самой игре


Моды (Иные герои, иные заклинания), скины, портреты
29.09.2014 17:25
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khadras Offline

Posts: 49
Post: #350

Automate autosave not working. When end turn the game is not saved. I must save every turn manualy with "S" key. It is a bug?
ANd i see the dragon city option is buggy. When i build a town, after some turns an error appears with somethis written : CA! - not a castle. I don't know if appears because of my new castle or AI new castle.
(This post was last modified: 02.10.2014 10:50 by Khadras.)
02.10.2014 10:45
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2132
Post: #351

Look if option "disable autosave" is on/off, first column.


Era mods and utilities
02.10.2014 11:14
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khadras Offline

Posts: 49
Post: #352

(02.10.2014 11:14)Valery Wrote:  Look if option "disable autosave" is on/off, first column.

Was Off. I checked. I try everything but no automate autosave. I guess something block automate autosave, because i try to replace the autosave script with another autosave script from other mod that was working but after replace the script was not working. So i guess something block saving when press end turn button.
02.10.2014 11:22
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khadras Offline

Posts: 49
Post: #353

(28.09.2014 01:36)Algor Wrote:  

I like very much your idea with limited amound of resources that is different for every mine! Good work!!! 132
Any chance for army salary as separate script?
(This post was last modified: 02.10.2014 11:34 by Khadras.)
02.10.2014 11:32
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Algor Away
Administrators

Posts: 3872
Post: #354

Khadras Wrote:Automate autosave not working. When end turn the game is not saved. I must save every turn manualy with "S" key. It is a bug?
Hmm, I do not observe this effect.
Can you save the game and send me this save and .dat file with WoG-options config?

Khadras Wrote:ANd i see the dragon city option is buggy. When i build a town, after some turns an error appears with somethis written : CA! - not a castle. I don't know if appears because of my new castle or AI new castle.
Thanks, I'll check.

Khadras Wrote:Any chance for army salary as separate script?
The script, imho, is simple (I do not know of its implementation in Phoenix). It is not clear just one moment: what to do if the funds to pay enough?
Бес/Берс, поясните логику работы?


BattleHeroes Rus/Eng | ERA scripts (+ReMagic) Rus/Eng
02.10.2014 13:23
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khadras Offline

Posts: 49
Post: #355

(02.10.2014 13:23)Algor Wrote:  
Khadras Wrote:Automate autosave not working. When end turn the game is not saved. I must save every turn manualy with "S" key. It is a bug?
Hmm, I do not observe this effect.
Can you save the game and send me this save and .dat file with WoG-options config?

Khadras Wrote:ANd i see the dragon city option is buggy. When i build a town, after some turns an error appears with somethis written : CA! - not a castle. I don't know if appears because of my new castle or AI new castle.
Thanks, I'll check.

Khadras Wrote:Any chance for army salary as separate script?
The script, imho, is simple (I do not know of its implementation in Phoenix). It is not clear just one moment: what to do if the funds to pay enough?
Бес/Берс, поясните логику работы?

Here are the files that you requested. http://www.filedropper.com/filesrequested
The savegame file is manualy saved because end turn button not save the game.

Thanks! In Phoenix if you drop off below 50000 gold all your army deserted. This part it will be nice to be able to set into the ini file.
(This post was last modified: 02.10.2014 13:51 by Khadras.)
02.10.2014 13:49
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2132
Post: #356

Well, this is what is happening when you mix 50 mods just for the sake of. (in any game calculating mods compatibility is a nightmare)

Wog revised replaces "disable autosave" by "resolve battle" and option UN:P84 is now assigned to "resolve battle", then autosave script removed.

Then you add Era scripts from Algor where autosave script is still in, and it reads from wog revised P84=1. So in your game autosave is disabled.

Conclusion: Wog revised is not compatible with Era scripts 1.13.


Era mods and utilities
(This post was last modified: 02.10.2014 14:39 by Valery.)
02.10.2014 14:34
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khadras Offline

Posts: 49
Post: #357

(02.10.2014 14:34)Valery Wrote:  Well, this is what is happening when you mix 50 mods just for the sake of. (in any game calculating mods compatibility is a nightmare)

Wog revised replaces "disable autosave" by "resolve battle" and option UN:P84 is now assigned to "resolve battle", then autosave script removed.

Then you add Era scripts from Algor where autosave script is still in, and it reads from wog revised P84=1. So in your game autosave is disabled.

Conclusion: Wog revised is not compatible with Era scripts 1.13.

Thanks a lot! So if i turn off the resolve battle script then the autosave will work?
(This post was last modified: 02.10.2014 14:45 by Khadras.)
02.10.2014 14:44
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 2132
Post: #358

YesSm


Era mods and utilities
02.10.2014 14:47
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
slater777 Offline

Posts: 125
Post: #359

Поймал странный баг. Герои изучили с помощью грамотности заклинания "просмотр земли", "потопить корабль", "полёт". Это при том, что включены скрипты на их запрет. Может, скрипты как-то конфликтуют?
02.10.2014 19:26
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Algor Away
Administrators

Posts: 3872
Post: #360

(02.10.2014 19:26)slater777 Wrote:  Поймал странный баг. Герои изучили с помощью грамотности заклинания "просмотр земли", "потопить корабль", "полёт". Это при том, что включены скрипты на их запрет. Может, скрипты как-то конфликтуют?

А ReMagic используется?
Речь, кстати, идет о WoG-опции "Грамотность", где герой каждую неделю пытается изучить заклинание? При помощи этой опции изучены запрещенные заклинания?


BattleHeroes Rus/Eng | ERA scripts (+ReMagic) Rus/Eng
02.10.2014 22:35
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2022 MyBB Group