Current time: 22.04.2018, 03:55 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
ERA II
» WoG Era 2: Русская и Английская версии
Author Message
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10541
Post: #3691

Heromant, какая версия HD и как запускаешь? Не получается подтвердить, стартует с HD.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
07.01.2018 15:20
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Heromant Offline

Posts: 293
Post: #3692

(07.01.2018 15:20)Berserker Wrote:  Heromant, какая версия HD и как запускаешь? Не получается подтвердить, стартует с HD.

Пробовал с HD mod 4.208 RC4, 5b19, 5b31. Запускаю HD мод, а потом из лаунчера как обычно h3era.exe в режиме 32bit(strechable). Может быть, это из-за того, что я не на чистую ставил, а на 2.66?
07.01.2018 15:58
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10541
Post: #3693

Да я тоже обновления поверх предыдущей в отдельной папке накатываю. Попробуй, пожалуйста, в heroes3.ini включить Debug.LogVirtualFileSystem=1, запустить игру, загрузить Debug\Era\log.txt


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
07.01.2018 17:18
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Heromant Offline

Posts: 293
Post: #3694

07.01.2018 18:53
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10541
Post: #3695

Heromant, у тебя нет папки Mods\WoG\Data\Scripts? Судя по всему, моды не заменились. Я бы ещё раз запустил инсталлятор.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
07.01.2018 19:58
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Heromant Offline

Posts: 293
Post: #3696

(07.01.2018 19:58)Berserker Wrote:  Heromant, у тебя нет папки Mods\WoG\Data\Scripts? Судя по всему, моды не заменились. Я бы ещё раз запустил инсталлятор.
Да я уже много раз запускал. Папка есть, иначе бы он без HD mod не запустился.

Стоп, запустил ещё раз инсталятор Эры и всё содержимое папки WoG пропало в модс.
(This post was last modified: 07.01.2018 20:35 by Heromant.)
07.01.2018 20:31
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Heromant Offline

Posts: 293
Post: #3697

Да нет, всё на месте, папка Scripts, файл _core_.sys.lua а ошибка всё равно возникает. Ладно откачусь до 2.6.6, lua скрипты всё равно пока писать не собираюсь.
А вообще, подозреваю, какая-то новая зависимость появилось, типа той с vc++ от ещё какой-то сторонней системной библиотеки.
(This post was last modified: 07.01.2018 20:49 by Heromant.)
07.01.2018 20:46
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1903
Post: #3698

Question:

erm help:

Code:
!!CA:D[...]
Note: This command works only in ERA, with plug-in Battery.dll, by Master of Puppets

Is this plugin removed from Era package?


All my WoG scenarios
(This post was last modified: 07.01.2018 21:29 by Valery.)
07.01.2018 21:28
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Heromant Offline

Posts: 293
Post: #3699

Berserker, хорошая новость. После копирования папки Scripts из "Heroes III ERA\Mods\WoG\Data" в "Heroes III ERA\Data" стало запускаться и с HD модом.
07.01.2018 21:45
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10541
Post: #3700

Heromant, спасибо, но это скорее плохая новость. VFS-модуль отвечает за перенаправление запросов к файлам, но у тебя он не нашёл пути Mods\WoG\Scripts, что удивительно. Буду разбираться ещё.

Valery, battery.dll is included in Typhon and was never in Era package, as far as I remember.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
07.01.2018 22:26
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1903
Post: #3701

Maybe it should be in, if mentioned in erm help, what if MoP site or link goes dead then he is no longer around... is there any technical reason maybe?


All my WoG scenarios
07.01.2018 22:28
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10541
Post: #3702

Like with all plugins, it's plugin. If we integrate Typhon, than it will be in the main package.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
07.01.2018 23:07
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1903
Post: #3703

oki oki


All my WoG scenarios
07.01.2018 23:19
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1903
Post: #3704

I have a question:

here is a bug I often get with trainer, when era 2.71 (look in right bottom corner after trainer is activated, I get a second layer flashing then the game crashes):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKGpbNl_6U0

When I did it, I remember I asked help to Jim Vogan for a script which updates in real time the map, so he came with this:



Removing this part cleared the bug, no longer occurs. Should I remove it permanently, did something changes etc?

@Edit: now I remember why I needed such code, when modifying level/stats in trainer, they didn't update visually when back in the map, until I click on something. Usual codes for update visuals didn't work. Maybe someone has some clean solution?


All my WoG scenarios
(This post was last modified: 08.01.2018 00:30 by Valery.)
08.01.2018 00:13
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10541
Post: #3705

You need to update map (UN:R?) right after dialog closing?


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
08.01.2018 00:43
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2018 MyBB Group