Bes
Posts: 5422
|
(02.05.2015 22:13)Berserker Wrote: Я после ертификации Бесом Феникса хуже разбираюсь в коде. Не сообщения, а сплошной шифр.
да, полностью согласен, стало тогда куда хуже искать нужные блоки, но ерт-ификация была неизбежна в свете локализаций ФМ под цыганский (когда-то DjAlex собирался ))) ) и пр. языки, ты это конечно же понимал.
Quote:А вот касаемо команды. Что там у нас SN: D (reDraw), G (go), C (call), A (address), L (library), K (copy), M (memory), W (Var).
давно бы так расшифровал ещё в старой справке по командам ERA, ей ..огу
|
|
02.05.2015 23:13 |
|
Algor
Posts: 3881
|
(02.05.2015 22:13)Berserker Wrote: А вот касаемо команды. Что там у нас SN: D (reDraw), G (go), C (call), A (address), L (library), K (copy), M (memory), W (Var).
K (copy), W (Var) .... логично, да... тогда и уж и к самому SN (SouNd) вопросов нет
(02.05.2015 22:13)Berserker Wrote: Quote:Блин, все анонсированное конечно классно, но у меня самый затык с z-переменными.
Для артов и описаний? Там, где SN:W не катит?
Именно там. В других местах, где можно обойтись, я и не использую.
|
|
03.05.2015 01:17 |
|
gamecreator
Posts: 7107
|
|
03.05.2015 01:29 |
|
Valery
Posts: 2196
|
I have no idea where to report this, but we got a serious bug in wog, invisible dispel. I did a lot of tests (era 2.55?), and here are my results:
Conditions:
1) enemy hero has to be magic class (sometimes works even if he is might, always if magic)
2) he must have dispel in his book, this is imperative
3) our hero is might class
Effect: any mass spell is automatically dispelled when one of AI creatures get to move. AI doesn't cast.
(This post was last modified: 03.05.2015 02:30 by Valery.)
|
|
03.05.2015 02:27 |
|
gamecreator
Posts: 7107
|
|
03.05.2015 02:36 |
|
Valery
Posts: 2196
|
I tried with only wog mod activated, all options on OFF.
Era 2.46, mass slow remains, he needs to cast dispel
Era 2.55, mass slow is removed by the holy spirit, hero casts implosion
Map for test is here
I think this is major problem.
(This post was last modified: 03.05.2015 03:41 by Valery.)
|
|
03.05.2015 02:41 |
|
Berserker
Posts: 16657
|
|
03.05.2015 04:21 |
|
Valery
Posts: 2196
|
of course I disabled all mods, for both versions. Only wog activated, all options off.
|
|
03.05.2015 04:47 |
|
gamecreator
Posts: 7107
|
|
03.05.2015 12:40 |
|
Berserker
Posts: 16657
|
|
03.05.2015 14:51 |
|
gamecreator
Posts: 7107
|
Посмотрел, в принципе сейчас такое можно приделать костылём:
Code:
}else if(cmd=='le'){ // else
if(TrigIf[10]<0){ MError("\"el\" - no IF for ELSE"); RETURNV }
if(TrigIf[10]>9){ MError("\"el\" - too many IFs (>10)"); RETURNV }
if(TrigIf[TrigIf[10]]==-1) continue; // not active section
if(TrigIf[TrigIf[10]]==1) TrigIf[TrigIf[10]]=0; else TrigIf[TrigIf[10]]=1; // вот тут добавить зависимость от условия аналогично if
continue;
Множестненность секций else уже допускается насколько я понял.
В свете недавнего обсуждения SN хотел спросить. Зачем нужна команда SN:C? Практического применения для неё я не вижу.
When all gods have burnt to ashes in eternity of sorrow,
Demons gonna tear your soul because there is no tomorrow.
|
|
03.05.2015 15:19 |
|
Valery
Posts: 2196
|
Bersy, I uploaded the test map on previous page, there is only one battle to do.
I disabled all plugins, still bug. I tested it on 2.47 and is ok. So the change triggering the bug is (probably) in the codes you added from 2.47 to 2.55.
(This post was last modified: 03.05.2015 16:04 by Valery.)
|
|
03.05.2015 16:01 |
|
Valery
Posts: 2196
|
I have a question: how make a map read a dat file, no matter what player clicks on options before game?
I am trying to convert to Era good 3.58 maps and there is one by Vogan where it needs a dat. I placed the correct .dat file in mod/data but if I do any changes in wog options, it ignores the dat. Does it need any name in particular or?
I see that regular dat are in Heroes root folder while the mod related dat files are in mod/data. Does this mean the root has priority over mod?
(sorry for tons of questions)
(This post was last modified: 03.05.2015 18:09 by Valery.)
|
|
03.05.2015 17:58 |
|
Berserker
Posts: 16657
|
gamecreator, действительно, стоит попробовать.
Valery, I'll check the saved game probably, but if bug requires long debugging, it will possibly remain until unknown future, because 2.5x branch is not developped currently.
Quote:I have a question: how make a map read a dat file, no matter what player clicks on options before game?
Load it manually using UN:J3?
WoG Classical behavior remains the same in Era 2.4x. If dat was in root, is should be placed in mod root folder. Em, possibly player had to load .dat manually?
Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано / ERA 2.46f для старых модов
Поддержать проект
|
|
03.05.2015 20:25 |
|
Valery
Posts: 2196
|
Of course I use UN:J3 but still is overwritten if I choose other options. Ok, no big deal, I added to read me txt advice to load the proper dat.
For Era 255, the campaigns feature is for it, or it will work also in 2.47?
Also if you can wait, I can add all missing codes and fixes to erm help so release the update.
|
|
03.05.2015 20:46 |
|