Current time: 14.12.2018, 22:29 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
Исследование героев
» туториал(ы)
Author Message
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10658
Post: #706

Эм, 1000 настроек по 4 байта каждая со значением 0 или 1? ))) Сжать можно чем угодно: Проще всего преобразовать в массив битов, тогда это будет 125 байт. Если много, тогда кодирование бегущих длин или как там RLE )


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
26.03.2015 00:37
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SyDr Offline

Posts: 1017
Post: #707

Ага. Только там ещё 2 и 3 переодически встречаются. Короче, что-то типа RLE вполне пойдёт (мне нужно в текст жать):


Era II Mod Manager
(This post was last modified: 26.03.2015 09:51 by SyDr.)
26.03.2015 08:34
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10658
Post: #708

Уже не помню, 2 и 3 м.б опции множественного выбора (radio-кнопки)?

Да, сойдёт.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
27.03.2015 01:29
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
igrik Offline
Administrators

Posts: 1486
Post: #709


Обновляет весь диалог и при любом разрешении экрана (с HD и без него). В том числе и арты
PS: не без помощи Berserker'a


Скачать HoMM3 ERA 2.7.7 (Repack: Rus & HD) || (wogNativeDialogs)
30.03.2015 23:17
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10658
Post: #710

Здорово. Нужно будет обязательно включить в Эру, обновив SN:D.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
30.03.2015 23:20
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
gamecreator Offline
Administrators

Posts: 7146
Post: #711

А есть ли шанс, что ExecErmCmd начнёт корректно обрабатывать IF:M?


When all gods have burnt to ashes in eternity of sorrow,
Demons gonna tear your soul because there is no tomorrow.
30.03.2015 23:36
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1920
Post: #712

20

Thanks, will test. Do I need to add Mop function?


Era mods and utilities
(This post was last modified: 30.03.2015 23:42 by Valery.)
30.03.2015 23:41
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
igrik Offline
Administrators

Posts: 1486
Post: #713

No, it is not necessary.


Скачать HoMM3 ERA 2.7.7 (Repack: Rus & HD) || (wogNativeDialogs)
30.03.2015 23:44
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1920
Post: #714

I think I will remove from HMS mod the total swap of backpacks (19-82 slots at once), it creates some bugs: all okay, I switch a lot between heroes, then later in game, sometimes it says backpack full, but is not; then when searching with erm, there are empty slots, probably conflict, no clue why. I will add instead this swap, alt+click, like in HD mod.


Era mods and utilities
30.03.2015 23:47
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
igrik Offline
Administrators

Posts: 1486
Post: #715

Ок. Ты организатор мода и тебе решать


Скачать HoMM3 ERA 2.7.7 (Repack: Rus & HD) || (wogNativeDialogs)
30.03.2015 23:51
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1920
Post: #716

But for faster switch of backpacks, maybe a better idea would be shift+right/left-click directly from backpack when backpack open, what you think? You did the backpack script, do you think such thing could be possible?



Era mods and utilities
(This post was last modified: 31.03.2015 00:41 by Valery.)
31.03.2015 00:41
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10658
Post: #717

gamecreator, так вроде бы и раньше работала IF:M. Какой конкретно код?
Valery, I thought I fixed artifact deletion function. It had bugs in 3.58, not decrementing artifacts counter, thus one day you see "no space" message. But after fixing in Phoenix there is not more any problem for years. Which code did you use to delete artifact?


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
31.03.2015 00:42
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1920
Post: #718

We used your code to delete artifacts from equipped slots. I used my script for deleting all artifacts from hero x backpack and transfer them all to hero y. As it worked okay, we didn't check if your function is necessary also for backpack, but after testing several games, I get sometimes message "backpack full" (only when trying to discard an equipped artifact) while is not. But I don't know what causes it and can't reproduce the error.

Last part of the script (deleting adding artis):
   


Era mods and utilities
(This post was last modified: 31.03.2015 00:56 by Valery.)
31.03.2015 00:51
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 10658
Post: #719

RightHeroGlobalStorage, em, how do you control this counter when player simple drops/equips/unequips artifact? Maybe just count real artifacts by looping all 64 slots?


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
31.03.2015 01:39
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
feanor Offline

Posts: 497
Post: #720

из структуры героя
Code:
_Artifact_ doll_art[19]; // +301
_byte_ free_add_slots; // +453
_byte_ locked_slot[14]; // +454
_Artifact_ backpack_art[64]; // +468
_byte_ backpack_arts_count; // +980
может быть, что-то с эим?
31.03.2015 01:42
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2018 MyBB Group