Current time: 08.12.2021, 22:00 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
Плагины. Обсуждение
» Plugins. Discussion & Questions
Author Message
daemon_n Offline
Administrators

Posts: 3567
Post: #91

Bes, это баг оригинала, так что без плагина всегда будет 1. И +1 за каждый бойYes


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
23.08.2020 00:20
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Night Offline

Posts: 462
Post: #92

Bes, Ноль скелетов. Только 1000 личей ставил (почему-то с 100 личей ИИ отказался на первый день выносить пикинеров, трусишка Sm).
Видомина 1 уровень, поставил эксперт Чародейства. Всё.

Был странный момент, в первый раз, когда ИИ дали 1 лича и 1 скелета за бой. Не понял в чём прикол. Дальше всё нормально стало. По 1 скелету без dll и по нормальной прибавке с dll.
(This post was last modified: 23.08.2020 00:26 by Night.)
23.08.2020 00:22
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Bes Offline

Posts: 5179
Post: #93

Night, не, мне интересно сколько первичных было параметров и маны
23.08.2020 00:25
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Night Offline

Posts: 462
Post: #94

Bes, вот такое всё:
Но это уже третий вариант. Там по разному как-то генерируется. Щас проверю по всякому.
Только щас заметил, что для 1 уровня у неё многовато всего и странно мало маны.

P.S. Понял, что к чему - стоит скрипт not place to people.erm, в нём 10 уровень даётся ИИ, поэтому такой разброс всего.
(This post was last modified: 23.08.2020 00:32 by Night.)
23.08.2020 00:28
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Online
Administrators

Posts: 15556
Post: #95

V_Maiko, nope, plugin development was stopped and it still caused crashes accroding to some reports.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано / ERA 2.46f для старых модов
Поддержать проект
23.08.2020 16:10
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
PerryR Offline

Posts: 393
Post: #96

If it's just for the Skeletons/Experience loss, I could write a small ERM script to fix these problems. Sounds safer to me.
The battle would still be theoretical (faster) and exp and skeletons are given for creatures killed after battle.
(This post was last modified: 23.08.2020 16:40 by PerryR.)
23.08.2020 16:39
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Night Offline

Posts: 462
Post: #97

PerryR, It will be really great! Since, according to small tests, the BattleAIvsAIFix.dll fix for artifacts and army experience is not so noticeable, but 1 skeleton for any battles for the necropolis ... this was truly regrettable. For a long time I did not understand why my AI opponent necromancer is so weak and helpless.
23.08.2020 17:07
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ElfbI Offline

Posts: 323
Post: #98

PerryR, will be really good if you do so! Fixes for the Skeletons/Experience loss are the reason to use that dll


The dreams you kill will break your heart
23.08.2020 17:08
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Night Offline

Posts: 462
Post: #99

Такой вопрос про переигрываемую битву - при первой переигровке в любом банке существ поле битвы становится "Зеленые поля", это можно как-то поправить или увы?
01.09.2020 13:44
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Offline
Administrators

Posts: 3567
Post: #100

Night, сейв кинь в дискорд с описанием


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
01.09.2020 13:45
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Night Offline

Posts: 462
Post: #101



В одиночной и в сетевой также.

P.S. Это у меня Morn Battlefield отрубает, переигровка правильно работает без него, уже понял, как видео сделал.
Блин, как его починить то )
(This post was last modified: 01.09.2020 14:37 by Night.)
01.09.2020 14:31
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Offline
Administrators

Posts: 3567
Post: #102

Night, мод не нужен тебе этот. Те же поля есть в вог скриптах. Просто включи скрипт.


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
01.09.2020 14:55
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Archer30 Offline
Moderators

Posts: 732
Post: #103

Hi, igrik and Berserker, sorry to bother you again. Another help I'm looking for with wog native dialog.

Issue: Asain characters become super big in the home page of WoG Option Menu with WoG Native Dialog loaded

Screenshots:

Request: To have the same font size in the first pic with WoG Native Dialogs enabled.

As I understand, the font settings here is embedded in the plugin. I have try a few ways including replacing bigfont.fnt with a duplicate of smalfnt.fnt but didn't work.
This issue is also reported by the Korean mod maker, Kongsuni.

Thank you in advanced for investigating this problem. 96-copy

Asian character support plugin, including source, fonts and localization files for wog menu can be found form here.

Bes, sorry for wrong place I posted. Please move this to the plugin discussion thread. Rolleyes
done Gamer1
(This post was last modified: 15.09.2020 12:49 by Archer30.)
15.09.2020 04:48
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
igrik Offline
Administrators

Posts: 2630
Post: #104

(15.09.2020 04:48)Archer30 Wrote:  I have try a few ways including replacing bigfont.fnt with a duplicate of smalfnt.fnt but didn't work.
Change the font bigfont2.fnt to suit your needs.


game bug fixes extended.dll || My Plugins
15.09.2020 09:45
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Archer30 Offline
Moderators

Posts: 732
Post: #105

Quote:Change the font bigfont2.fnt to suit your needs.

igrik, thanks for replying, although it doesn't work. Changing bigfont2.fnt with a duplicate of smalfont.fnt (Chinese) only makes English characters get smaller, but Chinese stay the same.

Screenshots:


The fonts I used are from Chinese language support pack which can be found from here (same link as above).
(This post was last modified: 15.09.2020 12:49 by Archer30.)
15.09.2020 12:13
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2021 MyBB Group