Current time: 04.10.2022, 15:48 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
[ERA 3] HoMM3 ERA Launcher Edition
» HoMM3 ERA + HD-mod + ERA Scripts. С автообновлениями и новостями в лаунчере.
Author Message
PerryR Offline

Posts: 435
Post: #3076

KeHu,
okay later we can link the fix here

"Thank you for your invaluable work!" 132
16.03.2022 13:19
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Resha Offline

Posts: 1
Post: #3077

Hi guys.

Couldn't make it work on Ubuntu (using wine)

Here is the error after click on Game control -> Update

Image: PBOFq1u.png

View log button doesn't work.

Any suggestions? Thanks.
17.03.2022 00:25
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
shingelevich Offline

Posts: 4
Post: #3078

(16.03.2022 13:19)PerryR Wrote:  KeHu,
okay later we can link the fix here

"Thank you for your invaluable work!" 132

Good day.
   IS it possible to run Advanced Classes Mod +Third Upgrade Mod for now?
If not, wich versions of ACM+TUM is possible to run together?
Thx for answer.
17.03.2022 08:33
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
PerryR Offline

Posts: 435
Post: #3079

KeHu, https://dropmefiles.com/40bBR
here is the fixed amethyst.dll you must replace in the Resound/ERAPlugins folder
This file will fix the resurrection animate dead crash ....Dry


shingelevich,
You can run both mods together yes.
But the current release from the Third Upgrade mod must be patched with the file I provided above. Until the author decides to patch the bugged version I cannot recomment to use the Third Upgrade Mod.
(This post was last modified: 17.03.2022 10:20 by PerryR.)
17.03.2022 10:17
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
shingelevich Offline

Posts: 4
Post: #3080

(17.03.2022 10:17)PerryR Wrote:  KeHu, https://dropmefiles.com/40bBR
here is the fixed amethyst.dll you must replace in the Resound/ERAPlugins folder
This file will fix the resurrection animate dead crash ....Dry


shingelevich,
You can run both mods together yes.
But the current release from the Third Upgrade mod must be patched with the file I provided above. Until the author decides to patch the bugged version I cannot recomment to use the Third Upgrade Mod.

Thx a lot for an answer! Keep going with your mods, dear devs! 115
17.03.2022 21:30
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlackShadow993 Offline

Posts: 2
Post: #3081

Игра запускается, но обновить не могу, да и удалить через лаунчер тоже.
Пытался переустанавливать игру (удалял через Uninstall в папке с игрой), переустанавливал лаучер (удалял так же через установщик), чистил реестр. Все без толку
скрин
23.03.2022 14:17
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Away
Administrators

Posts: 4140
Post: #3082

BlackShadow993, удали через установку и удаление программ


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
23.03.2022 17:06
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlackShadow993 Offline

Posts: 2
Post: #3083

(23.03.2022 17:06)daemon_n Wrote:  BlackShadow993, удали через установку и удаление программ
Ничего не изменилось. Лаунчер после установки игры попросил указать путь к игре
я указал и таже проблема с обновлением
26.03.2022 20:27
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Away
Administrators

Posts: 4140
Post: #3084

BlackShadow993, ты не путь указывай, а устанавливай игру через лаунчер


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
27.03.2022 10:26
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Serg Offline

Posts: 23
Post: #3085

Подскажите две проблемы с игрой 1) постоянно открывается при запуске с лаунчера кнопки играть и НД-мод файл main.vbs в виде страницы блокнота, игра не запускается. 2) И делает ошибку при запуске игры через мод-менеджер файл 75 wog - secondary skills boost.erm - он даже отключенным не отключается только из модов если убирать, тогда ошибка не выскакивает.
22.04.2022 21:28
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Away
Administrators

Posts: 4140
Post: #3086

Serg,
1 смени файл запуска по умолчанию как выполнение скрипта
2 в обновлении исправлено - ждите


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
22.04.2022 23:08
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Serg Offline

Posts: 23
Post: #3087

daemon_n, Подскажите какую строчку и где ткнуть? Не понял какой вы файл запуска имеете ввиду и где там смена запуска возможна. Спасибо, за ответы.
23.04.2022 04:18
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Away
Administrators

Posts: 4140
Post: #3088

Serg, файл vbs - находится в папке с лаунчером\shcs\...
пкм на любой vbs файл - свойства - изменить программу по умолчанию


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
23.04.2022 10:26
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Serg Offline

Posts: 23
Post: #3089

Простите, но я не понимаю как это по умолчанию как выполнение скрипта. Такой опции нету же. Я попытался вставлять доступные программы, но игру это не открывает. Поставил выполнение как wscript.exe, так теперь вообще не меняется программа ни на что, а при открытии пишет ошибку "индекс выходит за пределы допустимого диапазона".
24.04.2022 17:22
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
daemon_n Away
Administrators

Posts: 4140
Post: #3090

Serg, давай тогда в дискорде или тимвьювере гляну - пиши в дискорд, и я всё исправлю


Image: widget.png?style=banner2

Новейший Heroes 3 Launcher
24.04.2022 23:07
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2022 MyBB Group