Current time: 14.10.2019, 03:49 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Language: english | russian  

Post Reply 
Threaded Mode | Linear Mode
Какая у вас ОС?
Author Message
gamecreator Offline
Administrators

Posts: 7145
Post: #316

(15.10.2014 22:29)Valery Wrote:  But who set this key to Bios?
BIOS manufacturer, naturally.


When all gods have burnt to ashes in eternity of sorrow,
Demons gonna tear your soul because there is no tomorrow.
16.10.2014 00:00
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1931
Post: #317

F2 worked!


Era mods and utilities
16.10.2014 15:24
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 11117
Post: #318

I knew it ))


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
Поддержать проект
16.10.2014 16:06
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Bes Offline

Posts: 3181
Post: #319

Image: a4a3ca7d5b04t.jpg
как же я соскучился по таким окнам в системе Sorry
прям позитивная ностальгия обуяла...


25.10.2014 11:47
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 11117
Post: #320

У меня такие.


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
Поддержать проект
25.10.2014 19:07
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
fireman Offline
Forum Moderators

Posts: 1430
Post: #321

Bes, так поставь олдсукулл тему.


Новости по WoG 3.59, ХотА и другим модам.
25.10.2014 19:21
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ivor Offline
Moderators

Posts: 951
Post: #322

И у меня. Я даже темы не ставлю, наоборот, отключаю службу тем.


Моды (Иные герои, иные заклинания), скины
27.10.2014 18:11
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1931
Post: #323

Anyone here is playing H3 on win7?

I can't make it, every 5-10 turns it hangs, then I hear some sound loop, then game freezes, have to use delete key to shut program...if it does same to you and found a solution, please share.


Era mods and utilities
28.12.2014 12:55
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 11117
Post: #324

Tried tp turn off the sound/music at all?


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
Поддержать проект
29.12.2014 01:09
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
izrukvruki Offline

Posts: 2057
Post: #325

Герои 3 (Дыхание) у меня работает нормально без проблем, а вот моды Феникс, Хота, Мегасборка от Гиппокамуса стабильно зависают / вылетают


Сайт Кремля
29.12.2014 11:52
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1931
Post: #326

Turned off sounds, same issue, game freezes every ~5 turns. A pity.


Era mods and utilities
29.12.2014 12:13
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 11117
Post: #327

Strange indeed. Set compatibility mode with XP SP 3?


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
Поддержать проект
30.12.2014 00:00
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1931
Post: #328

Already tried SP2/3, then windows 7. It looks like it makes no difference between, same issue. I will try HD mod to see, maybe he fixed something.

@Edit: not a single crash in 20 turns with HD. Strange, what he did? So will have to switch to HD from now, which is good and less good. Good because is great thing, bad because several era scripts are not compatible, and most of them are mine, haha. For example, it does not recognize color mode.


Era mods and utilities
(This post was last modified: 30.12.2014 02:33 by Valery.)
30.12.2014 01:12
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Berserker Offline
Administrators

Posts: 11117
Post: #329

That's sad. Player see garbage texts?


Скачать Герои 3 Эра и всё, что с ней связано
Поддержать проект
30.12.2014 15:29
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Valery Offline

Posts: 1931
Post: #330

No, codes are not displayed, just color is not applied.


Era mods and utilities
30.12.2014 18:19
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

Powered by MyBB Copyright © 2002-2019 MyBB Group